Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Tourangeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Tourangeau

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clint Verran

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for quite a long time, however today we received the most amazing customer service I can remember! Julie took our call like a real human being, addressed my needs, and took care of absolutely everything for us in a minimal amount of time. This State Farm branch has exceeded my expectations and I would refer them to anybody."

Michael Guest

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had worked with Lenny on a new renters and auto policy and he helped me throughout and explained everything along with getting me a better rate. Julie was also very helpful and pleasant to work with."

Bernard Studier

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful every time I go to the office"

Brett Uphaus

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Lenny is a great representative. Was able to answer all my questions and made sure I felt like family. Lowered my cost but not my coverage. Would highly recommend."

Shelby McKinley

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lenny was totally awesome and informative while helping me switch to State Farm! It was quick and easy!"

D Tal

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't have had a better experience! Lenny is awesome. Wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance! Thank you!"

Haley Beasley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is the most amazing person I’ve met! She is so helpful and will literally help you with anything you need. She’s very understand and never judges you. I would recommend anyone and everyone using her for your insurance needs. She will explain everything in detail and also become a friend. She makes you feel like you are part of her family and will make you laugh and get to know you while working with you! Hands down the BEST I’ve ever dealt with!"

Amanda Ebbeling

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with purchasing insurance from this branch. Ashton helped me and she was super knowledgeable, kind, and talked to me like a human! I felt like she listened to everything I needed and she made some great recommendations as well. I went from PLPD on a 2012 Ford Focus to Full Coverage on a 2016 Equinox, and I'm paying LESS than I was with my previous insurance company. I'm super happy that I chose to go with State Farm."

Ali B

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! I will definitely be with this office for a while."

Sharon Chris

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry, the wonderful receptionist (at the front desk) is absolutely incredible. When agent Julie was not in the office, Terry took the time to address my problem. Together we solved the mystery at hand. She assured me she would continue to follow up if necessary. It was a relatively small issue (a towing reimbursement) yet she treated me like it was the most important thing on her agenda that day. Her customer service (and the customer service, in general, at this office) is truly extraordinary. Agent Julie is amazing as well. She truly cares about her customers. I am very happy with this particular agency and I would recommend them to everyone."

Mike Muza

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was able to save us a lot on our auto insurance policy..... Thank you for your help!!!!! I would recommend state farm over alot of companies."

Nancy Oliver

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff are professionals. They will answer your questions and keep you informed during the entire process. Customer service orientated."

Justin Edgell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melvin is awesome made getting a policy easier then ever will definitely be staying with them for sometime"

Christopher Love

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are amazing! I got my auto insurance significantly cheaper than my previous insurers. They explained everything in detail and were very patient in helping me to understand my policy. I would highly recommend this office for insurance needs."

Emy Fowler

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie works with her heart and uses all available resources to do what is best for you as her client and friend. Leading with her knowledge and skills she is Hard working, responsive, professional, kind, and focuses on results that will work for you."